332. December to Remember Weekly Update 1.5

I know I’ve owed you a December to Remember updated since Saturday.  Sorry friends.  It was a crazy gingerbread filled weekend that ended with my car being trapped in my garage.  Sounds like fun right?  Well, it was a blast until that last part.  Anyway, I do have an update for you all.  I have to admit; I’m off to a bit of a slow start especially on the fitness side of things.  I really need to pick it up because I desparately need more winter gear!

The Goals

  1. Run 75 miles – 7/75
  2. Cross Train 250 minutes – 70/250
  3. Strength Train 150 minutes – 20 /150
  4. Hold a 2 minute plank – 45 seconds
  5. 2 “real” push-ups – I can get halfway down and back up twice
  6. Hold a 90 second wall squat – 45 seconds
  7. Track food/ points 25 complete days – 11/25
  8. Make 15 new healthy recipes from my cookbook stash – 5/15
  9. 160 servings of fruits and veggies. – 54/160

I promise an actual Saturday morning update this week!

Leave a Reply

