355. A Fresh Start

I’ve been  struggling with this blog for a while now.  I haven’t felt connected with it.  I’ve struggled to find my voice.  I’ve tried to start over, but I’ve yet to find a way to make it “fit” for me.  So after much contemplation, I’ve decided what I need is a fresh start and a claim slate.  So here we are.

A new blog.  A new approach.  A fresh start.

Running in Chucks: it’s about more than just crossing the finish line

I won’t be taking this blog down, but I won’t be posting here anymore either.  I will probably be transferring some of the content here to my new blog, but definitely not all of it.

So check it out and come along for the ride.

Leave a Reply

