124. Tummyache

About halfway home on the bus I started to feel really sick to my stomach.  There’s nothing worse than being on a bus feeling like you’re gonna hurl.  I’m not sure what is causing the nausea, but I would like it to go away.

I made myself a nice bland dinner of brown rice, chicken breast, and asparagus.  I’m going to eat, relax on the couch and see how I feel about 7:15.  If I’m still feeling pukey yoga is not going to happen tonight.  I’ll be back tomorrow.  Have a good night everyone!

2 thoughts on “124. Tummyache

    • Oddly enough, the trains don’t bother me at all. I can even read while on the train (as long as I sit in the sideways facing seats.) It’s the buses that really do me in.

      I thinik it was a combo bus sickness/ headache induced nausea last night.

Leave a Reply

