147. So Sick.

I don’t know what exactly is wrong, but I’m so sick today. I think it might be the food from yesterday, but I’m not sure. All I know is I’ve been sick since last night.

I was feeling queasy before I went to bed, and woke up around 2am feeling awful. I’ve been down on the couch all day, and just the thought of food makes me feel sick. I never realized how many food/ restaurant commercials are on TV!

I have managed to consume a pear today. That’s it though. Hopefully I can eat something later.

What’s funny is I was joking around yesterday with my one boss that I was going to call in sick Wednesday cuz it’s probably going to be pretty busy. I had no intention of actually calling in, and here I am feeling like I want to die. 😦

Leave a Reply

